Boutique Feel. Proven Results.

Welcome to KG Commercial, a boutique commercial real estate brokerage located in South Florida. We are a full-service firm with expertise in commercial real estate sales, debt and equity financing, 1031 placements, franchising and advisory services. Through KG Commercial’s deep industry relationships, we source exclusive off-market deals to provide our clients with high-caliber investment and development opportunities. 

 

KG Commercial was founded by Elliot Koolik, a top-producing real estate professional. Together, the Principals of KG Commercial have over 50 years of institutional real estate experience working in both the South Florida and New York City markets. Our unique partnership with Compass provides us with national and international exposure as well as the latest in real estate research and technology to effectively serve our clients. 

Elliot.jpg

Elliot Koolik

President & Founder

Elliot.koolik@compass.com

561.843.0918

About Elliot

Brian Rosen.jpg

Brian Rosen

Senior Director

Brian.rosen@compass.com

917.596.3606

Lock Headshot.jpg

Lock Hodgson

Director of Operations

Lock.hodgson@compass.com

561.870.2958

About Lock

 

Kimberly_Lewis_2_FULL_v2.heic

Kimberly Lewis

Managing Director

Kimberlylewis@compass.com

203.258.9705

About Kimberly

Don Shapiro.jpg

Donald Shapiro

Senior Director

Donald.shapiro@compass.com

954.803.9514

About Don

 

Bianca Ungerman Headshot.jpg

Bianca Ungerman

Director of Marketing

Bianca.ungerman@compass.com

561.324.4766

About Bianca

 

Karen Cohen lo res.jpg

Karen Cohen

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

Karen.cohen@compass.com

305.796.2110‬

About Karen

Jonathan_Rifkind_300_300 (2).jpg

Jon Rifkind

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

Jon.rifkind@compass.com

917.608.2719

About Jon

Todd C EDIT.jpg

Todd Cohen

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

Todd.cohen@compass.com

215.356.8775

About Todd

Christine Ra.jpeg

Christine Ra

Licensed Real Estate Advisor

Christine.ra@compass.com

917.400.2110‬

About Christine